Atlanta City Council

Council President
Ceasar C. Mitchell   ccmitchell@atlantaga.gov     404.330.6052

Council District 1
Carla Smith     csmith@atlantaga.gov     404.330.6039

Council District 2
Kwanza Hall     khall@atlantaga.gov     404.330.6038

Council District 3
Ivory Lee Young, Jr.     ilyoung@atlantaga.gov     404.330.6046

Council District 4
Cleta Winslow     cwinslow@atlantaga.gov     404.330.6047

Council District 5
Natalyn Archibong     narchibong@atlantaga.gov     404.330.6048

Council District 6
Alex Wan     awan@atlantaga.gov     404.330.6049

Council District 7
Howard Shook     hshook@atlantaga.gov     404.330.6050

Council District 8
Yolanda Adrean     yadrean@atlantaga.gov     404.330.6051

Council District 9
Felicia A. Moore     fmoore@atlantaga.gov     404.330.6044

Council District 10
C.T. Martin     cmartin@atlantaga.gov     404.330.6055

Council District 11
Keisha Bottoms     kbottoms@atlantaga.gov     404.330.6054

Council District 12
Joyce M. Sheperd     jmsheperd@atlantaga.gov     404.330.6053

Post 1 At-Large
Michael Bond     mbond@atlantaga.gov     404.330.6770

Post 2 At-Large
Aaron Watson     aaronwatson@atlantaga.gov     404.330.6302

Post 3 At-Large
H. Lamar Willis     hlwillis@atlantaga.gov     404.330.6041