GPNA General Meeting

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 (7:30 PM)
more dates...
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 (7:30 PM)
hide dates

This is the general meeting of the Grant Park Neighborhood Association, and all are welcome!

Meeting agendas posted here, and for information please email president@gpna.org.

Admission: Free
Parking fee: Free

Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook
Location
Zoo Atlanta - ARC Building
Cherokee Avenue Parking Lot - Right Corner
Atlanta, GA United States 30315

Presented by:
Grant Park
Atlanta, GA 30312

Directions
Access the (ARC) building at Zoo Atlanta by entering through the C5 gate located at the SE corner of the Cherokee Ave parking lots for Zoo Atlanta. The sidewalk will lead you directly to the ARC building.

   


Community Events
More details