GPNA Technology Committee Meeting

Monday, Sep 24, 2018 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Oct 22, 2018 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Nov 26, 2018 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Dec 24, 2018 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Jan 28, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
more dates...
Monday, Mar 25, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Apr 22, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, May 27, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Jun 24, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Jul 22, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Aug 26, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Sep 23, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Jan 27, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Mar 23, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Apr 27, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, May 25, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Jun 22, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Jul 27, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Aug 24, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Sep 28, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Oct 26, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Monday, Nov 23, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
hide dates

Email Stephanie Warner & the techie crew for more info, or call 404-483-9449.

Event Phone: 404-483-9449

Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook
Location
Dakota Blue
454 Cherokee Ave SE
Atlanta, GA United States 30312-3205
(MapQuest) (Google Maps)

Presented by:
GPNA Technology Volunteers and Coders


   


Civic Involvement
More details