GPNA Technology Committee Meeting

Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
more dates...
Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020 (8 PM to 9:30 PM)
hide dates

Email Stephanie Warner & the techie crew for more info, or call 404-483-9449.

Event Phone: 404-483-9449

Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook
Location
Dakota Blue
454 Cherokee Ave SE
Atlanta, GA United States 30312-3205
(MapQuest) (Google Maps)

Presented by:
GPNA Technology Volunteers and Coders


   


Civic Involvement
More details