Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Clinics

Monday, Jun 4, 2018 (3 PM to 4 PM) Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Clinics
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 (2:30 PM to 4 PM) Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Clinics
Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 (2:30 PM to 4 PM) Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Clinics
Monday, Jun 11, 2018 (3 PM to 4 PM) Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Clinics
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 (2:30 PM to 4 PM) Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Clinics
more dates...
Monday, Jun 18, 2018 (3 PM to 4 PM) Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Clinics
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 (2:30 PM to 4 PM) Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Clinics
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 (2:30 PM to 4 PM) Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Clinics
Monday, Jun 25, 2018 (3 PM to 4 PM) Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Clinics
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 (2:30 PM to 4 PM) Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Clinics
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 (2:30 PM to 4 PM) Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Clinics
Monday, Jul 2, 2018 (3 PM to 4 PM) Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Clinics
Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 (2:30 PM to 4 PM) Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Clinics
Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 (2:30 PM to 4 PM) Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Clinics
Monday, Jul 9, 2018 (3 PM to 4 PM) Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Clinics
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 (2:30 PM to 4 PM) Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Clinics
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 (2:30 PM to 4 PM) Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Clinics
Monday, Jul 16, 2018 (3 PM to 4 PM) Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Clinics
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 (2:30 PM to 4 PM) Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Clinics
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 (2:30 PM to 4 PM) Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Clinics
Monday, Jul 23, 2018 (3 PM to 4 PM) Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Clinics
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 (2:30 PM to 4 PM) Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Clinics
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 (2:30 PM to 4 PM) Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Clinics
hide dates

Phoenix Gymnastics Flexibility & Tumbling Summer Clinics:

(Ages 6-16)

Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays 6/4- 7/25 @ 2:30-4:00pm

Location: CrossFit Downtown Atlanta

215B Chester Ave. SE

Atlanta, GA 30316


Our Summer clinics will introduce new and fun drills and techniques each week to keep the body loose and fit in a gymnastics environment!:



What to wear and bring?:

-Comfortable Clothing (leotards, shorts w/ t-shirts are great...Jeans not so much!)
-Water Bottle ( Please, Please Remember Water!!)
-A smile and positive attitude! =)

Website
https://app.iclasspro.com/parentportal/phoenixg...

Admission: $20- $25
Event Phone: 513-884-7071

Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook
Presented by:
Phoenix Gymnastics Summer Clinics
Atlanta, GA United States 30312

   


Exercise & Health
More details