GPNA Transportation & Land Use and Zoning Meeting

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 (7 PM to 8:30 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 (7 PM to 8:30 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 (7 PM to 8:30 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020 (7 PM to 8:30 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 (7 PM to 8:30 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021 (7 PM to 8:30 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021 (7 PM to 8:30 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021 (7 PM to 8:30 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021 (7 PM to 8:30 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Thursday, May 6, 2021 (7 PM to 8:30 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021 (7 PM to 8:30 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 (7 PM to 8:30 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 (7 PM to 8:30 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 (7 PM to 8:30 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 (7 PM to 8:30 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021 (7 PM to 8:30 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021 (7 PM to 8:30 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022 (7 PM to 8:30 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022 (7 PM to 8:30 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Thursday, Mar 3, 2022 (7 PM to 8:30 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022 (7 PM to 8:30 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Thursday, May 5, 2022 (7 PM to 8:30 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
more dates... hide dates

Contact Rick Hudson - [email protected] or Skylar Hassan - [email protected] for any questions.


Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/4113913416
Meeting ID: 411 391 3416
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,4113913416# US (Germantown)
+13126266799,,4113913416# US (Chicago)
Dial by your location
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 411 391 3416


Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook
   


GPNA LUZ narrow.jpg
Civic Involvement
More details