South Atlantans for Neighborhood Development

Neighborhoods

SAND is the umbrella, non-profit organization that represents seven neighborhoods:
Benteen Park
Boulevard Heights
Glenwood Park
McDonough/Guice
North Ormewood Park
Ormewood Park
Woodland Hills

Located just a few miles southeast of downtown Atlanta, SAND is surrounded by other awesome neighborhoods!
For more information visit Grant Park Neighborhood Association, Glenwood Park, East Atlanta Community Association or Reynoldstown.

Other Area Neighborhood Associations:
Candler Park http://www.candlerpark.org
Morningside / Lenox Park http://www.mlpa.org/
Virginia-Highland http://www.vahi.org/
Midtown Atlanta http://www.midtownatlanta.org/
North Buckhead http://www.nbca.org/
East Atlanta http://www.eaca.net
Glenwood Park http://glenwoodpark.com
Grant Park http://grantpark.org
SouthStar Community Development Corporation http://www.southstarcdc.org/
East Atlanta Business Association (EABA) http://www.eastatlanta.ws 
Inman Park http://www.inmanpark.org